Biker Fox

dscf3445.jpg

If you are looking for a rare talent to entertain your family and friends, look no further than BikerFox. He may be the perfect option for your bat mitzvah, bachelorette party or tea party. To get the full effect(or affect?), make sure you check out Fox Photoz. He must have booked Glamour Shots for a triple session. “O.K. now, show me sassy, give me sassy! Now, let’s try it with you leaning on the handle bars.”

I think this is Gallaher’s long lost brother! Entertainment is in his blood.

Thanks to Chris Hansen for the reference.

Explore posts in the same categories: entertainment, wacky

2 Comments on “Biker Fox”

  1. Kelli Says:

    I hate to admit that BikerFox and I share a similar hobby…no not glamour shots, though they have always been a bit tempting. Anyway, for anyone who is wondering, I checked out the gear section on the website, and to my dismay, none of the t-shirts have pictures of BikerFox on them. I am, however, purchasing the lovely denim embroidered long-sleeve BikerFox shirt for Michael as a gift from the Sonlife staff. He deserves it…

  2. Michael Says:

    Kelli, I am not sure that your BikerFox screensaver is appropriate for work…
    I am filling a report right now.


Leave a Reply

