Therapeutic Badgers

badgers.png

On a day of mourning over the beloved Bears Super Bowl loss, I just need to clear my head and move on…

No better way to do that then to watch Badger Badger Badger for about 20 minutes without looking away. Mind-numbing. Therapeutic. I am not a drinker, but I can imagine that alcohol would only enhance this experience.

Go Cubs.

Explore posts in the same categories: wacky

One Comment on “Therapeutic Badgers”

  1. Michele Says:

    I have to admit, I was not a fan of the Badger when I was first introduced to it… but I have come to admire something about it!


Leave a Reply

