Snow Day!!

sledding.jpg

We closed our offices at work today due to inclement weather – lots-o-snow!!!
I love it. Not because I don’t have to go to the office, but just cause I like snow.

The snow plow just went by on our street for the first time today… and it is 2pm. I am not sure what they are waiting for.
The title of this post reminds me of the awful movie Snow DayChris Elliot as the crazed snow-plowman is the only redeeming character. Sadly, Chevy Chase is dreadful again in his performance as a weather man.

A snow day is not what it used to be when I was a kid… with a laptop and Internet work never ceases!
I did sneak a nap, though!

Explore posts in the same categories: entertainment

One Comment on “Snow Day!!”

  1. Kelli Says:

    I loved the snow, too! But, I also enjoyed the day off of work : )


Leave a Reply

