Fly Guy

theend.png

I found this little entertaining site a few years ago by accident called Fly Guy. I love it!!

I am home sick today, and I’ve found that flying through space is good medicine for the body and soul!
The music and sound effects are great, too. Make sure you go all the way to the top! Psychedelic!

Let me know your favorite part it!

therobot.pngguitarsolo.pnglightsout.png

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: entertainment

2 Comments on “Fly Guy”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Wow, that’s amazing! I like the rock star alien.

    My friend showed me this the other day, it’s pretty fun: http://www.selftitled.ca/assets/work/web/soap_bubbles/index.html

  2. Kelli Says:

    I love the stork dropping the little baby with the parachute…that’s how babies are delivered at the hospital, right? Seems pretty painless…


Leave a Reply

