Photo in need of a caption

Wow… it has been a while since I have posted.
Things are nuts for me right now.

To lighten the mood, here is an amusing photo in need of a caption.

70000518.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: wacky

One Comment on “Photo in need of a caption”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Hey Michael! I saw the link to your blog from Phil’s blog and I just wanted to let you know that I have a blog now too! In case you care! haha! Just thought i would let you know since pretty much no one knows I have it yet! If anything it will be a good way to keep in touch when my internship is OVER….booooooo!


Leave a Reply

