MacGenious

macgyver-multitool.jpg

I just ordered a whole box of ‘um – one for my wallet… one for the car… one for bathroom… one I will keep in my sock… You never know when you will be in a tight spot. Just the other day I used one of these to defuse a dirty bomb and pick the lock to a jail cell freeing hostages from the tyranny of Panamanian rebels. It was a full weekend.

Does anyone know why Richard Dean Anderson is not returning my calls?
He is the original “MacDreamy”… he has kind of Pat Swayze look to him on this box art. Rrrrgh.

Now I have to create another post recognizing the “Swayziest” people… stay tuned.

Explore posts in the same categories: entertainment, wacky

One Comment on “MacGenious”

  1. Brandon Says:

    now if only we had some duct tape …


Leave a Reply

