Penn’s Kramerica…

Sometimes I see pictures and I cannot pass them up… When did Sean Penn turn into Kramer? Yo Yo Ma… he looks like he slept in a dumpster.
chavez_penn_.jpg

Yes, he is sitting at the feet of the President of Venezuala, Hugo Chavez, probably talking about the evil imperialist ways of the United States. Good South American food, fast cars and fast times… I wonder if Hugo will make Sean do his Jeff Spicoli voice, “That was my skull! I’m so wasted!”

Explore posts in the same categories: entertainment, politics

3 Comments on “Penn’s Kramerica…”

  1. madmouser Says:

    Too bad Sean doesn’t move there and give up his American passport. I think he is rather a wretched piece of work, (not in progress, so no excuses for him). Wish he would take all of Hollyweed with him. All their can make are sequels that stink and anti-American garbage movies. A pox on all their houses.

  2. Amanda Says:

    I miss your hilarity…my life is boring….

  3. chris Says:

    nothing beats Casualties of War. nothing.

    well maybe – possibly – Shanghai Surprise.

    maybe.


Leave a Reply

