Shift Conference

shift-banner.jpg

The Willow Creek Association is completely refocusing on relevance in ministry rather than on a seeker model, and the Shift Conference is a huge step towards that goal. I am teaching a 3.5 hour point leaders track on Storying at the conference and hosting some “Cups of Coffee” to discuss story and learner-centered teaching. I would love for you to consider coming to the conference. In fact, I can help you get a $50 discount off registration by entering my code when you register: SMC8EMN (does not apply to Student/Faculty Rate). I do not get any money or credit for this, I just think this conference is going to be great!

Explore posts in the same categories: justice, spirituality

One Comment on “Shift Conference”

  1. seth Says:

    michael,

    thanks for the discount, it saved us $300. I miss you man


Leave a Reply

