JediGym

The force is strong with this one…

If only this gym were real – it would be packed!

I also love the reference to Tom Berenger.
Be warned, the ending is a little dark…

“Whenever I see a pretty woman… I am like ‘hold up, I am Lando Calrissian, I blew up the second Death Star.’ Everybody talkin’ about Hans Solo – forget Hans Solo man, let me tell you about Hans Solo – that ship was mine, he won it off of me in a card game. Man I am telling you, this program works. It changed my life. One time a ran into this woman at the sales rack in Banana Republic…”

[hit to my bro Mark]

Explore posts in the same categories: entertainment, wacky

Leave a Reply

