Wild Thing… I Think I Love You…

wherethewildthingsareposterjpg

I remember this book from when I was a child. I always loved the illustrations, but thought the story was strange. We have a copy of the book now, and I was right!  The trailer for this movie is riveting… and emotive journey with indie rock styling. I so wish this movie had come out when I was a kid!  I would also love to get one of the posters from the movie (above).

Spike Jonze (Being John Malkovich) produced the film and Jim Henson’s (Muppets) Creature Shop did the costuming. It comes out in October…and I am all in.

Instead of embedding the trailer, I am linking to the high res version on apple’s website. CHECK IT!
http://www.apple.com/trailers/wb/wherethewildthingsare/

where_the_wild_things_are_movie_imagejpg

Explore posts in the same categories: creativity, entertainment, TV

Leave a Reply

